Meet Our Staff

Customer Relation

  • Jessica Swanger

    Jessica Swanger

    Customer Relations Manager JSwanger@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Jessica Swanger

    Jessica Swanger

    Customer Relations Manager JSwanger@ToyotaEscondido.com

General Sales Manager

  • Damian Campos

    Damian Campos

    General Sales Manager DCampos@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Damian Campos

    Damian Campos

    General Sales Manager DCampos@ToyotaEscondido.com

New Car Sales

  • Wais Zemar

    Wais Zemar

    New Car Sales Manager WZemar@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Wais Zemar

    Wais Zemar

    New Car Sales Manager WZemar@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Domenico Giannola

    Domenico Giannola

    Loyalty Manager Loyalty@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Domenico Giannola

    Domenico Giannola

    Loyalty Manager Loyalty@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Shawn Heemstra

    Shawn Heemstra

    Loyalty Manager Loyalty@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Shawn Heemstra

    Shawn Heemstra

    Loyalty Manager Loyalty@ToyotaEscondido.com


    Phone: (760) 300-1683
    Favorite Toyota: 4Runner
    Dream Vacation Spot: Surfing Fiji
    Favorite Quote: Normal is the most dangerous level of action you can take
    Languages: English, Norwegian
    Hometown: Mission Beach, CA
    Directions to Toyota Escondido from Mission Beach, CA

  • Oscar Negrete

    Oscar Negrete

    BDC Manager ONegrete@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Oscar Negrete

    Oscar Negrete

    BDC Manager ONegrete@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Oscar loves football and comes from the great state of Nebraska.

    Directions to Toyota Escondido from Lincoln, NE

  • Lorenzo Maldonado

    Lorenzo Maldonado

    Assistant Sales Manager LMaldonado@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Lorenzo Maldonado

    Lorenzo Maldonado

    Assistant Sales Manager LMaldonado@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Gonzalo Cantu

    Gonzalo Cantu

    Assistant Sales Manager GCantu@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Gonzalo Cantu

    Gonzalo Cantu

    Assistant Sales Manager GCantu@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Hector Aguirre

    Hector Aguirre

    Assistant Sales Manager HAguirre@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Hector Aguirre

    Hector Aguirre

    Assistant Sales Manager HAguirre@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Leonel Munguia

    Leonel Munguia

    Assistant Sales Manager LMunguia@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Leonel Munguia

    Leonel Munguia

    Assistant Sales Manager LMunguia@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Jandro Lopez

    Jandro Lopez

    New & Pre-Owned Sales ALopez@toyotaescondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Jandro Lopez

    Jandro Lopez

    New & Pre-Owned Sales ALopez@toyotaescondido.com

  • Will Wundrach

    Will Wundrach

    New & Pre-Owned Sales WWundrach@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Will Wundrach

    Will Wundrach

    New & Pre-Owned Sales WWundrach@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Ignacio Martinez

    Ignacio Martinez

    New & Pre-Owned Sales IMartinez@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Ignacio Martinez

    Ignacio Martinez

    New & Pre-Owned Sales IMartinez@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Javier Rivera

    Javier Rivera

    New & Pre-Owned Sales JRivera@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Javier Rivera

    Javier Rivera

    New & Pre-Owned Sales JRivera@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Alex Gastelum

    Alex Gastelum

    New & Pre-Owned Sales AGastelum@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Alex Gastelum

    Alex Gastelum

    New & Pre-Owned Sales AGastelum@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Oscar Marcial

    Oscar Marcial

    New & Pre-Owned Sales OMarcial@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Oscar Marcial

    Oscar Marcial

    New & Pre-Owned Sales OMarcial@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Luis Mejia

    Luis Mejia

    New & Pre-Owned Sales LMejia@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Luis Mejia

    Luis Mejia

    New & Pre-Owned Sales LMejia@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Luis Gomez

    Luis Gomez

    New & Pre-Owned Sales LGomez@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Luis Gomez

    Luis Gomez

    New & Pre-Owned Sales LGomez@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Adrian Ewing

    Adrian Ewing

    New & Pre-Owned Sales AEwing@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Adrian Ewing

    Adrian Ewing

    New & Pre-Owned Sales AEwing@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Jesus Veyna

    Jesus Veyna

    New & Pre-Owned Sales JVeyna@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Jesus Veyna

    Jesus Veyna

    New & Pre-Owned Sales JVeyna@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Carlos Canjura

    Carlos Canjura

    New Car Sales CCanjura@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Carlos Canjura

    Carlos Canjura

    New Car Sales CCanjura@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Quinten Moorefield

    Quinten Moorefield

    Inventory Coordinator QMoorefield@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Quinten Moorefield

    Quinten Moorefield

    Inventory Coordinator QMoorefield@ToyotaEscondido.com

Internet Sales

  • Armando Gonzalez

    Armando Gonzalez

    Internet Sales AGonzalez@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Armando Gonzalez

    Armando Gonzalez

    Internet Sales AGonzalez@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Steve  Uyeno

    Steve Uyeno

    Internet Sales SUyeno@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Steve  Uyeno

    Steve Uyeno

    Internet Sales SUyeno@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Ryan Lyle

    Ryan Lyle

    Internet Sales RLyle@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Ryan Lyle

    Ryan Lyle

    Internet Sales RLyle@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Shawn Skinner

    Shawn Skinner

    Internet Sales SSkinner@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Shawn Skinner

    Shawn Skinner

    Internet Sales SSkinner@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Ryan Tremblatt

    Ryan Tremblatt

    Internet Sales RTremblatt@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Ryan Tremblatt

    Ryan Tremblatt

    Internet Sales RTremblatt@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Alex Rangel

    Alex Rangel

    Internet Sales ARangel@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Alex Rangel

    Alex Rangel

    Internet Sales ARangel@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Chris Marino

    Chris Marino

    Internet Sales CMarino@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Chris Marino

    Chris Marino

    Internet Sales CMarino@ToyotaEscondido.com

Pre-Owned Sales

  • John Lovett

    John Lovett

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager JLovett@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    John Lovett

    John Lovett

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager JLovett@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Greg Caughey

    Greg Caughey

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager GCaughey@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Greg Caughey

    Greg Caughey

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager GCaughey@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Christian Campa

    Christian Campa

    Pre-Owned Sales CCampa@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Christian Campa

    Christian Campa

    Pre-Owned Sales CCampa@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Leo Ruiz

    Leo Ruiz

    Pre-Owned Sales LRuiz@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Leo Ruiz

    Leo Ruiz

    Pre-Owned Sales LRuiz@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • David Mota

    David Mota

    Pre-Owned Sales DMota@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    David Mota

    David Mota

    Pre-Owned Sales DMota@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Sid Lotfi

    Sid Lotfi

    Pre-Owned Sales SLotfi@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Sid Lotfi

    Sid Lotfi

    Pre-Owned Sales SLotfi@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Santiago Garcia

    Santiago Garcia

    Pre-Owned Sales SGarcia@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Santiago Garcia

    Santiago Garcia

    Pre-Owned Sales SGarcia@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Alex Ramos

    Alex Ramos

    Pre-Owned Sales ARamos@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Alex Ramos

    Alex Ramos

    Pre-Owned Sales ARamos@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Jim Fenesy

    Jim Fenesy

    Pre-Owned Sales JFenesy@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Jim Fenesy

    Jim Fenesy

    Pre-Owned Sales JFenesy@ToyotaEscondido.com

Finance

  • Vern Alexander

    Vern Alexander

    Finance Department VAlexander@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Vern Alexander

    Vern Alexander

    Finance Department VAlexander@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Jose Barajas

    Jose Barajas

    Finance Department JBarajas@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Jose Barajas

    Jose Barajas

    Finance Department JBarajas@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Sergio Almaraz

    Sergio Almaraz

    Finance Department SAlmaraz@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Sergio Almaraz

    Sergio Almaraz

    Finance Department SAlmaraz@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Antonio Sanchez

    Antonio Sanchez

    Finance Department ASanchez@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Antonio Sanchez

    Antonio Sanchez

    Finance Department ASanchez@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Jose Martinez

    Jose Martinez

    Finance Department JMartinez@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Jose Martinez

    Jose Martinez

    Finance Department JMartinez@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Juan Zaragoza

    Juan Zaragoza

    Special Finance / Sales JZaragoza@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Juan Zaragoza

    Juan Zaragoza

    Special Finance / Sales JZaragoza@ToyotaEscondido.com


    Phone: (760) 300-1453
    Favorite Toyota: Tacoma
    Dream Vacation Spot: Cancun, Mexico
    Favorite Quote: Normal is the most dangerous level of action you can take
    Languages: English, Spanish
    Hometown: Temecula, CA
    Directions to Toyota Escondido from Temecula, CA

  • James Curtis

    James Curtis

    Special Finance JCurtis@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    James Curtis

    James Curtis

    Special Finance JCurtis@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Julio Quintero

    Julio Quintero

    Special Finance JQuintero@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Julio Quintero

    Julio Quintero

    Special Finance JQuintero@ToyotaEscondido.com

Service

  • Kristina Nelson

    Kristina Nelson

    Service Director KNelson@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Kristina Nelson

    Kristina Nelson

    Service Director KNelson@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • John Suckling

    John Suckling

    Assistant Service Manager JSuckling@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    John Suckling

    John Suckling

    Assistant Service Manager JSuckling@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Patrick Kelly

    Patrick Kelly

    Assistant Service Manager PKelly@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Patrick Kelly

    Patrick Kelly

    Assistant Service Manager PKelly@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Javier Zazueta

    Javier Zazueta

    Assistant Service Manager JZazueta@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Javier Zazueta

    Javier Zazueta

    Assistant Service Manager JZazueta@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Mozie Alcorn

    Mozie Alcorn

    Assistant Service Manager MAlcorn@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Mozie Alcorn

    Mozie Alcorn

    Assistant Service Manager MAlcorn@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Jose Anguiano

    Jose Anguiano

    Assistant Service Manager JAnguiano@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Jose Anguiano

    Jose Anguiano

    Assistant Service Manager JAnguiano@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Max Weissman

    Max Weissman

    Assistant Service Manager MWeissman@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Max Weissman

    Max Weissman

    Assistant Service Manager MWeissman@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Kyle Kezer

    Kyle Kezer

    Assistant Service Manager KKezer@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Kyle Kezer

    Kyle Kezer

    Assistant Service Manager KKezer@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Shannon Harris

    Shannon Harris

    Assistant Service Manager SHarris@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Shannon Harris

    Shannon Harris

    Assistant Service Manager SHarris@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Vicky Hernandez

    Vicky Hernandez

    Greeter / Assistant VHernandez@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Vicky Hernandez

    Vicky Hernandez

    Greeter / Assistant VHernandez@ToyotaEscondido.com

Parts

  • Preston Packer

    Preston Packer

    Parts Department Manager PPacker@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Preston Packer

    Preston Packer

    Parts Department Manager PPacker@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Bill Groves

    Bill Groves

    Parts Department BGroves@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Bill Groves

    Bill Groves

    Parts Department BGroves@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Rich Roloff

    Rich Roloff

    Parts Department RRoloff@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Rich Roloff

    Rich Roloff

    Parts Department RRoloff@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Shane Bjorstrom

    Shane Bjorstrom

    Parts Department SBjorstrom@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Shane Bjorstrom

    Shane Bjorstrom

    Parts Department SBjorstrom@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Tito Gama

    Tito Gama

    Parts Department TGama@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Tito Gama

    Tito Gama

    Parts Department TGama@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • RJ Schisler

    RJ Schisler

    Parts Department RSchisler@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    RJ Schisler

    RJ Schisler

    Parts Department RSchisler@ToyotaEscondido.com

Collision Staff

  • Treavor Smith

    Treavor Smith

    Collision Center Manager collisioncenter@toyotaescondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Treavor Smith

    Treavor Smith

    Collision Center Manager collisioncenter@toyotaescondido.com

  • Claudia Molina

    Claudia Molina

    Customer Relations CMolina@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Claudia Molina

    Claudia Molina

    Customer Relations CMolina@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Lorenzo Robles

    Lorenzo Robles

    Damage Consultant LRobles@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Lorenzo Robles

    Lorenzo Robles

    Damage Consultant LRobles@ToyotaEscondido.com

  • Erica Lopez

    Erica Lopez

    Office Administrator CollisionCenter@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me More Info
    Erica Lopez

    Erica Lopez

    Office Administrator CollisionCenter@ToyotaEscondido.com

Rental Department

  • Wes Rattee

    Wes Rattee

    Rental Associate Rental@ToyotaEscondido.com

    Email Me
    Wes Rattee

    Wes Rattee

    Rental Associate Rental@ToyotaEscondido.com

Saved
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us

(760) 300-1112

Call Now

231 E Lincoln Pkwy • Escondido, CA 92026

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Toyota Escondido 33.1331729, -117.0869717.
AdChoices