Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very helpful and professional. I’m very Satisfied with their service. I would likely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Awesome and friendly service! Coilovers feel amazing, and the steering response after minor fixes and adjustments is incredible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Excellent service efficient with time, properly greeted once arriving. Professional. Will definitely refer more friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The service brings me back. I only see service advisor John Suckling. He excels in his job. 5 stars for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

They are friendly and professional, and I only wait 1 hour for my car, John is very good in your area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I’m completely satisfied with the help I received today. It was a totally professional experience. The service writer John Suckling was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Good dealership, good service but they should consider email or texting when the clients vehicle is ready to go as well. They only do notifications by phone and leave voicemail, and unfortunately for what ever reason the last two previous occasions the messages were undeliverable, and ended up getting my car 2.5 hrs after it was done on both occasions but only after I called to see why it was taking so long for a routine maintenance. Waste of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Jose was very helpful to obtaining service and recommendations for my vehicle. There were no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The service was done quickly despite having to do a recall repair. I was informed about the progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

We used Lyft for the first time today. How nice to wander the Mall with my son instead of sitting in the Toyota lobby. Pat Kelly was an excellent and kind advisor. The cost of an oil change and tire rotation still seems high, but our overall experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Andrew Upson was my tech today. Andrew is very personable and efficient. My experience was an excellent one. So good, I have an appointment next week to have a couple of additional issues repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Buying my RAV4 was easy, and I wasn't forced to buy additional items on my vehicle that I didn't want. Shout out to Daniel Morgan for his help getting us the vehicle we wanted. Also many thanks to Jeff in Finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Toyota of Escondido service team was extremely courteous, professional, and explained everything that was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Excellent service and Service rep. Javier was very helpful and love his energy and pleasant smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Pat my service advisor was kind of rude. My car took 5 1/2 hours to finish. All I had done was a standard oil change service and four new tires and alignment. I waited in the lobby for 5.5 hours and checked up on the status of my truck after four hours. At that point, Pat was rude. He said he would check on status for me and never came back to me to let me know of the status on my truck. He nevered called me when my truck was finished even though I told him it’s been way too long ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Perhaps, the most professional and friendly car dealership in San Diego County. The sales staff are knowledgeable and helpful, particularly Mr. Shawn Skinner, who has helped numerous times throughout my car buying process. Thank you again for making my recent car purchases a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I had nice experience when bought my first car in this dealership and that’s why wanted to have my next deal there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Service advisor Andrew was great. He was very knowledgeable and explain things very well I will be using Escondidio Toyota again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

John was amazing! He explained everything and was very knowledgeable, thank you for such a great service. Ps. Chelsea the service receptionist wasn’t nice over the phone. Overall amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Andrew is super! He gave me all The information I needed and quickly took care of everything for my car. He’s great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Everyone is cordial and professional fast and Efficient. They did forget to call me, so came the next day. Javier got me set yo quick and no problem getting there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Chris R. handled every concern I had, was very communicative and respected my time. He definitely made it an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

First time in a long time I used this dealership to service my Toyota Sienna. Although there was a delay in talking to a service manager, Mr. Christopher Sullivan made it worth the wait. I will be back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

José Anguiano Excelente service and no waiting time for take my truck thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great service and attention to detail. Service writer also available to answer questions and adjust requested service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very helpful and easy to work with when scheduling appointments. SA’s went out of their way to assist with my last minute requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

This dealership was easy to work with and they were efficient. Nice employees and accommodations for customer needs were provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They where amazing they performed the service in a timely and they are super nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I been waiting for months for the Prius V and I been in contact with the Sales Guy named Julio Aquino. He did an EXCELLENT JOB! staying in contact with me by calling me and or messaging me. He kept me updated on the car that I wanted. He exceeded my expectations by getting me the car that I wanted. I have no words to express how happy I left the dealership! We went on a test drive and I had this great feeling that it was meant for me. He made things happen so quickly and promptly. Their was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Took care of me right away upon arrival. Manuel was very friendly & went over everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

They always do a great job no complaints till this day always willing to help out any way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Was very satisfied with customer service today. Not happy a part I requested wasn't ordered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Best Service and Julie was super nice to me! Will be going back again guaranteed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Team in the Service Department are incredible with special thanks to Javier Zazueta. He went out of his way to share the problem which was not connected to the new car's warranty. He made recommendations as to solving for the on going problem as well as getting approval for a ride home as my husband was recovering from a stroke and Javier was sensitive to the delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Polite, good service, expedient. Glad u added back in complimentary car wash Appreciate the text reminders

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Came in today because my check engine light came on. Although they have only been taking by appointment I was able to get in and everything done. Steven was my service advisor today. Thanks for your awesome service. I was a little disappointed that alot of the old service advisors have moved on though. As a 10yr customer I like to go to people I know and trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Excellent service, fast clean dealer , technician and advisor got me updated often will be bring car back for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

This dealership has very nice salesperson. The service is good and fast. I recommend highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Jose was fast, communicate and hepful getting a routine maitenence completed. took 2 hours to do a standard oil change. I waited at the dealer. good coffee and a starbucks in walking distance. wifi available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

World Class customer service and team. Very helpful and knowledgeable team members on parts, services, and vehicles. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Terrific emergency service without appointment. Thank you service rep “McKinley” (not sure if this is correct spelling of his name)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I had a great experience everyone was so nice and helpful and answered all questions I had. It was the first time I’d been there and will continue to go there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Very cool fun customer service staff , real not fake or try to seek you anything. Online appointment making for oil changes and repairs. I love they text you with what else they find give you opportunity to say yes or no for any further service with one click no hassles with a customer service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

This place is AWSOME quick on the service and answered all my questions and concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Shawn skinner is really good. Keep him!! Very professional sales rep that knows the business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Perfect & professional service completed on time. Service Advisor Christopher Sul was very friendly and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great service technician with Chris. He took care of everything in an efficient and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Fantastic experience when compared to other dealer service center in Carlsbad. Honest, timely, and personable service reps. Toyota Escondido will now have our repeat service of two Toyotas and will be our first option for mew vehicle purchases. Well Done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Quick service, nice people. Why do I have to write at least 15 words? Silly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Chris and Jose were excellent today! Exemplary customer service, fast, reliable, and informative. Will recommend friends and family to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Both Shawn and James were both very helpful. Shawn was excellent finding the truck I wanted. James was great with all the finance and paperwork. Great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great care of car and customer. Service was Fast and completed as promised. Could have been a better car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Jose was great. Quickly diagnosed and repaired the vehicle. He kept me informed the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Escondido Toyota is a nice place, has an experience people and easy to make an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Friendly and honest staff. Chris Rodriguez was very attentive, sincere, and helpful when I took my car in for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

John S. Of service center is so helpful and professional. He works so fast but knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Excellent service. Polite friendly and knowledgeable staff. Not a sales pitch but everything is seen from the car owners perspective. I am very impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Service advisor Christopher R. was extremely helpful and made only necessary recommendations for my vehicle’s service appt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

The service, parts and office staff have been very helpful each time we have been in. Also the phone staff has been helpful when contacting by phone. Keep up the good work. Thank you, Earl and Peggy Gust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Service was efficient and fast , very friendly Service advisor very clean waiting room also tech went the extra mile to wash my vehicle even do i did not ask

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Excellent salesman and office staff. Dealer is doing its best even with its minimum inventory. Great explanation of car features and options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Customer service was excellent at the Service Department, specifically Julie, as she was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

They were very professional and able to quickly accommodate our needs. Additionally they got us back on the road the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

The rep was excellent. Caring and informative. His name is Art Lara. If possible, I would ask for him the next time I make an appointment. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Los trabajadores son muy amables y si tienes preguntas acerca de tu carro ellos te contestan bien

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Great service all around and no pressure, and quick completion. Have been coming here 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Always on time for courteous check in process. Provides updates on status of service. I prefer coming to this Toyota service vs. Carlsbad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

John Suckling is a credit to your dealership. For the first checkup where tires were rotated and fluids checked and with a 9:20 appointment not to get out until 12:30 seams a little extreme for what was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Always a pleasure to leave my car for service. From the knowledgeable, polite and helpful service writer, Javier Zazueta to the exceptional workmanship provided. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

John was very helpful and saved me some money! Great experience! I will continue bringing my cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Kind, considerate, thoughtful, prompt, accurate service provided once again. The best care and service for my vehicles for over 20 years. Thank you Toyota of Escondido!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Excellent! Damien and Adrian where awesome and I will buy here again! Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

It going there for years. Lots of solid customer service friendly people a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Toyota of Escondido is a highly sophisticated dealership, friendly, courteous, always helpful and thorough. Jose was awesome! I appreciate your professionalism! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

the best customer service, all the people very friendly and they make me feel so comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

I Was in and out. I received Great friendly service and the staff were very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

I had a great experience. My service manager Art was really helpful. The ride service was very convenient too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Easy to make reservations. Work is performed quickly and efficiently. Prices have always been competitive and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Everyone is nice and they serviced my truck quickly - not too many cars on lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Mr Steiner was very helpful and polite. My Sequoia drives like new again as always after maintenance. I always have a peace of mind every after maintenance appt. Thank you Toyota of Escondido.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Toyota Escondido Jose #6 was my representative. He was friendly professional clear and concise. He asked made it at 2 to 3 wait time my car was ready within an hour. This was wonderful! Thank you! Everything seem to be well organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

It is a very very slow place but they are very informative about what I need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Chris was friendly and efficient. I also was able to be shuttled to my work and back while my truck was serviced. Service was excellent and they even washed my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Kyle was great! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My car was returned at the expected time. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Fast service and caring staff. Clean facilities. They care for me and my car always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Very reliable. All the employees are helpful. Lyft drivers are very kind too. Thank you for all your hard work . 👏 great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great service! Knowledge of the car needs! Good explanation of service maintenance Thanks! See you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Excellent personal and service done on time, at this time the window washer system works fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Friendly/Experienced Technicans Thank you from a senior! Appreciate your respect and great friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I find Toyota of Escondido to be a very efficiently run business. I have purchased 4 vehicles from them, and have all servicing, except oil changes, done by them. I find their personnel to be friendly, courteous, and respectful to me and my vehicle. I purchased a 2004 Tundra there, and have always had it serviced there. The Tundra currently has 286k miles, and still running strong. You don’t get that kind of endurance from misfits. Toyota of Escondido is THE REAL DEAL !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Kyle was very helpful and informative. He provided information that I wasn’t given at the time of my purchase. He also saved me hundreds of dollars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great customer service, clean facility . I was able to get the appointment time I need and gives military discount

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Victoria assisted me with service for my vehicle . Not only did she keep me inform as to what services my vehicle needed , she also provided me with all the information I needed .

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Easy check in. Friendly staff. Have had all my regular maintenance done here. They get the work done and don't try to upsell you. Good experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

I recently went to look at cars and came out with a brand new Corolla hatchback. Pedro Bernon helped me from beginning to end, was never pushy, very helpful, friendly and attentive. I’m very happy with my purchase. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Went to my full year check up it was great from the start to the end even with dealing with corona virus friendly service, great with cleaning it up and I always have a compliment on my truck, and I just always love the experience there I love Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

Staff were excellent in all areas. I left very satisfied. I have purchased 2 used cars here and will be a customer for years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

Mozie Alcon was great and made the process quick , easy and safe during these tough times. My company has a fleet of Tundras and we appreciate the great service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Escondido Toyota Service has no equal. They listen to the customer and deliver quality at a fair cost. My latest visit found two existing problems. One was resolved with a future appointment the other I chose to deal with, the Service Manager understood!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

Victoria was very helpful in assisting me with my vehicle service needs; efficient and pleasant staff. FREE shuttle coffee and pastry and car wash facilities.


Leave Us A Review